Meet The East London Committee

BWA EL Committee 2016
Deidre Nxumalo Freeman

Deidre Nxumalo Freeman

Branch Chairperson & RBAA

  083 252 9102
  043 721 0598
 deidre@dnfwaste-enviro.co.za
Business:
DNF Waste & Environmental Services

Bonnie Currin

Bonnie Currin

Deputy Chairperson & Development

  082 561 7335
  043 726 3960
 bonnie@currentconsulting.co.za
Business:
Current Consulting

Laurette Schafer

Laurette Schafer

Branch Treasurer

  082 572 2256
  043 702 5928
 leisureh@lantic.net
Business:
Leisure Homes

Lizelle Maurice

Lizelle Maurice

Circle of Champions

  082 685 1206
  043 722 7950
 lizelle@parkplaceguesthouse.co.za
Business:
Park Place Boutique Guest House & Conference Centre Scarlet Ibis Restaurant

Marietjie Jordaan

Marietjie Jordaan

Social Responsibility

  082 825 6403
  043 721 1117
 marietjie@mmjordaanlegal.co.za
Business:
MM Jordaan Attorney
Art & Stuff – Art & Craft supplies

Ruth Troskie

Ruth Troskie

Mentorship Portfolio

  072 554 2705
  043 748 6230
 ruth.troskie@bigenafrica.com
Business:
Bigen Africa

Mary Wrench

Mary Wrench

Corporate Membership

  083 327 7696
  043 726 8432
 mary.wrench@adviceworx.co.za
Business:
Adviceworx

Sibongile Booi

Sibongile Booi

Networking

  082 702 8009
  043 704 6400
 sibongile@secondoffice.co.za
Business:
Second Office
Serviced Offices & Meeting Rooms

Lisa van Wyk

Lisa van Wyk

Graphic Design Portfolio

  072 697 0604
  043 742 0235
 vanwykl@elmi.co.za
Business:
ELMI

Cherrie Lawlor

Cherrie Lawlor

PR & Communication

  083 260 3525
  043 735 3796
 cherrie@openform.co.za
Business:
Openform

Sibongile Mtshemla

Sibongile Mtshemla

BWA East London Branch Co-ordinator

  084 468 8310
  043 722 6138
 el@bwasa.co.za
Business:
BWA East London

Share This

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

BWA Logo

You have Successfully Subscribed!